What types of posts on Social Media I’m Most Likely to Read and Why

WarhawkLifeFilms

On a simple basis, the answer to this question is I like to interact with certain brands and topics that I am passionate about.  I like the businesses on Facebook that are important to me, and I am much more likely to interact with them than a sponsored post because I not only trust the company putting out the information, but I am more passionate about it.

On a more complex level, I think I interact with the people and topics that I want to see get out more to others.  While I will sometimes like things on Facebook to encourage others and let them know that I have seen it, I also try to like and sometimes share things that I think others should see.  Those “things” are typically about people helping others, or people having fun.  I am a firm believer in the idea that people live in…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a Reply

