Three Days with Eric Stoller –part 1

paulette dalpes

As I type the first words of what I hope to be my initial post on my new blog I am already anticipating some technical malfunction (read: user error) that affects a smooth blogging experience. Despite this sense of impending doom, I continue to type, buoyed by the inspiration I gained after spending almost 3 days with Higher Education and Social Media Consultant, Eric Stoller. I am sure that everyone reading this post knows of Eric, however, if you don’t, you should immediately stop reading and click this link to his blog.

Eric spent two and a half days with our Central Office of Student Affairs (COSA) at the City University of New York (CUNY) which also included meetings with campus representatives from some of the 24 institutions that make up CUNY. He met with Senior Student Affairs Officers, Deans and Assistant Deans, Directors and staff at all levels…

View original post 340 more words

Leave a Reply

