It's all about the Media

A company whom we are all pretty much familiar with is Wal-Mart®. There is always at least one neighborhood store located around a given suburban city. This company probably holds more of my childhood memories than others. I remember growing up every Saturday evening we had a family trip to the store. My parents would use this day to restock on any of the household necessities we needed during the week. My siblings and I would only look forward to this because we would occasionally be allowed to get a toy (LEGOS!). I generally don’t like going to a Wal-Mart anymore unless I really have to. I prefer Target for obvious reasons like the fact that they have better costumer service and calmer atmosphere. This is however a different story of what I will be talking about. Tonight I will be talking about what the world is saying about this…

View original post 374 more words

Leave a Reply

