Blogging Experience/Zen of Social Media Marketing

Kristal

I can’t believe it’s only been one week that I have been blogging, it wasn’t easy to start or to consider putting myself out there in a very exposed way, but I am glad I did.  I don’t feel nearly as exposed, and it helps me direct stress in a more healthy manner.  I am noticing some of the trends that were mentioned in Shama Kabani’s book “the Zen of Social Media Marketing”.  I haven’t blogged all weekend and my views are much lower than when I have published something, and she suggests blogging a minimum of twice a week.  I think if one wants to really build their base, posting every 2nd day would be more beneficial.  You want people to remember you are around, but you also want to make sure you have substance.  Over all, I have really enjoyed the blogging experience, and I love how it’s…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

